• Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony Labbate

    November 21, 2018

    Charlie Hall was recommended by our realtor as the whole home buying process was completely new to me and my wife. Charlie went into detail on everything and explained things to where we could understand. Charlie was VERY communicative throughout the whole loan process, which kept us completely at ease. Charlie also went into detail on what we could do with our credit to help us get a lower mortgage rate or a lower mortgage insurance rate. Charlie went above and beyond! Thank you again Charlie!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Ashley Labbate

    November 19, 2018

    Charlie was excellent through this whole process. His communication was top notch and he always went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I understood every part of the process!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Trey Keller

    November 16, 2018

    Charlie is a very hardworking, knowledgeable, and polite person to work with. He made the process as smooth as possible and was always eager to help me understand everything concerning my loan. I would most definitely use Charlie again and highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Angus Bruce

    November 14, 2018

    The level of communication between my sales agent, the broker and myself was excellent.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Juanita McLeod

    November 12, 2018

    Charles was quick and prompt and provided clarity when needed. Charlie was very pleasant and had great client service skills. He is very solutions oriented, when bumps in the road arose he alerted us immediately while offering various ways to achieve our desired outcome.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Cerleston Bargman

    November 11, 2018

    You keep in contact with us and you got back with us in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Vincent Luby

    November 1, 2018

    Charlie was great from start to finish. Always there to answer any and all questions and explain everything in layman's terms. He definitely knew what he was doing and made the whole process smooth and easy, working with my schedule and communicating by whatever means were most convenient for me. Definitely a 5 out of 5 star rating all the way!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    vincentluby

    October 30, 2018

    Charlie and his team lead me through the entire process and never made me feel like my many questions bothered him and explained every step of the process. Always available and very responsive to my many phone calls and emails

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Christina Farris

    October 28, 2018

    Charlie was incredibly easy to work with and has fantastic communication skills. He laid out all of our loan options very clearly and took the time to mock up the costs for each option. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and never made us feel like we were rushing him with our 21 day close. Charlie is very professional and has a great sense of humor that helps decrease the stress of taking out a mortgage. We would highly recommend anyone to work with Charlie.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Timothy Hackmann

    October 28, 2018

    Charles made himself available to answer questions I had about the home-buying process. He made purchasing the new house less stressful and more streamlined. I'm happy with his services.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    christyfarris

    October 28, 2018

    Charlie was incredibly easy to work with and has fantastic communication skills. He laid out all of our loan options very clearly and took the time to mock up the costs for each option. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and never made us feel like we were rushing him with our 21 day close. Charlie is very professional and has a great sense of humor that helps decrease the stress of taking out a mortgage. We would highly recommend anyone to work with Charlie.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Elissa Frye

    October 5, 2018

    Thanks to Charlie we were able to secure the best rate possible for the house of our dreams! He helped us as first time buyers understand each step of the process from top to bottom with ease.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Elissa Frye

    October 5, 2018

    Thanks to Charlie we were able to secure a competitive loan for the house of our dreams. He helped us as first time buyers through each step with ease, available at any hour for questions big and small. We highly recommend him!!!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Bradley Frye

    October 2, 2018

    Charlie helped us every step of the way and was always available for questions. Charlie’s knowledge and experience made getting a loan and our house really easy.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Albert Todd

    September 18, 2018

    Charlie Hall and Fairway made the whole process simple and straightforward from beginning to close. Great communication in every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Christopher Anderson

    September 9, 2018

    The entire process for a first time home buyer can be very intimidating, but Charlie and his team were always available to answer questions and explain them in detail to help me better understand each step along the way. Everything went much smoother than expected and I owe it all to them!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Stephen Jones

    August 30, 2018

    As good as it gets

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Russell Ziebell

    August 27, 2018

    Charlie and his team were very helpful and knowledgeable getting us into our new home. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tyler Rogers

    August 25, 2018

    Charlie was a huge help and essential in purchasing our first home! My fiancé and i knew absolutely nothing about buying a home and Charlie walked us through the entire process one step at a time. He was very patient with us and an overall pleasure to deal with! I would 10/10 reccomend his services!!! Thanks Charlie!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Krista Ziebell

    August 25, 2018

    Very attentive and responsive. Willing to discuss outside regular business hours.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Amanda Rorabaugh

    August 24, 2018

    The experience that we had with Charlie was great!! He was very reliable and always there for us when we needed answers no matter what time or what day. As first time homebuyers we were very impressed. We would highly recommend Charlie to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Virginia Kendall

    August 20, 2018

    Working with Charlie was great! He was very informative and very easy to talk to. Any questions we had were answered immediately. Charlie was very patient with us and helped us so much. I will recommending Charlie to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    VirginiaKendall

    August 14, 2018

    Charlie was amazing! As first time home buyers who had no idea what we were doing, Charlie was there to answer any question no matter how many we had or how often. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and it was pleasure working with him!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Patryc Mills

    August 12, 2018

    Very helpfull, and easy to talk to. Proved to be an indispensable source of information to a first time home buyer such as myself.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kevin McHugh

    August 6, 2018

    Friendly service, helped us navigate obstacles and explained process fully and well.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony Benyock

    July 25, 2018

    Charlie is very personal and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and quickly process loans.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jennifer Bell

    July 24, 2018

    Charlie knows his stuff. He is very responsive and actually makes the stressful experience of buying a home fun. I still cannot believe he closed my loan in less than 30 days!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lori Kane

    July 22, 2018

    Charlie was instrumental in making our home buying process a success. He was in constant communication, explained the process and even reached out when unexpected hiccups came with our builder. Charlie worked hard on our behalf.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tyron Allen

    July 5, 2018

    Charlie was on top of everything! Worked late hours and on his own personal time to get it down really felt he treated me as if I was family! Thanks for everything Charlie!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jennifer B.

    July 1, 2018

    Charlie made this process so easy and he was extremely patient and helpful. He gave his honest opinion when we needed it the most. We wouldn’t want to use anyone else for our loan process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tony

    July 1, 2018

    He made it simple and easy. Very responsive to questions and easy to work with. He provided suggestions and opinions during the process. He made the process as easy a possible.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jaye

    July 1, 2018

    Charlie Hall and his team at Fairway Mortgage got me closed and in my new home in less than 30 days! I have to admit I was very skeptical, I have had lenders promise the Moon and not deliver before, this was not the case with Charlie! Not only was he able to meet my preferred closing date, the final numbers were even BETTER than the estimated numbers, meaning less cash needed for closing! Charlie and his team know their stuff, are extremely polite and professional, and made this stressful time a lot less stressful! I highly recommend Charlie at Fairway and will be using them for the next home I ever want to buy.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Juan Rosales

    June 26, 2018

    It was a great very professional and helpful people

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matthew Murphy

    June 13, 2018

    Charlie’s quick and thorough communication and understanding of our desires in the process made this a smooth and stress-free process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lisa Dickerson

    June 9, 2018

    The team was very responsive an helpful. They kept me abreast of everything along the way. I would definitely use them for future endeavors.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Andrea Fitzpatrick

    June 4, 2018

    Thank you for all the hard work and extra effort you put into making our experience and the process as smooth as possible! Top Notch service :)

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lolitta Tracy

    June 3, 2018

    Charlie was patient and took the time to educate us about all aspects of the mortgage loan process. This is something we truly valued.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lolitta Tracy

    June 1, 2018

    My husband and I purchased our first home and words can’t express how helpful Charlie Hall has been during the entire home purchasing process. We highly recommend Charlie to anyone looking for a mortgage lender who is responsive, provides personalized attention, has extensive experience, and has your best interest at heart. Charlie has strong attention to detail and was able to help us organize everything needed to close FAST. He also provided us with various loan options and was transparent about the pros and cons of each. And most importantly, he was patient and took the time to educate us about all aspects of the mortgage loan process. Thank you, Charlie, we couldn't have achieved our dream of homeownership without you!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Mary Blackborow

    May 28, 2018

    timely communication

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Xi Lu

    May 4, 2018

    This was the fastest refi, plus the easiest. Charles is super knowledgeable and I plan to work with him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matt T.

    May 1, 2018

    Charlie and his team at Fairway were very friendly​ and had no problem answering our long list of questions as first-time homebuyers. Bravo Charlie and team!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Sean Hondorf

    March 1, 2018

    Charlie and his team were a pleasure to work with on our recent home purchase. We engaged with Charlie early in the process and he was always ready to provide prompt feedback and assistance with any questions, or offers that we were preparing to present. Once we had a contract in hand, the mortgage closing was a easy and seamless process with no hiccups. I would recommend Charlie and his team for any mortgage needs that you may have.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    JShapHomes

    August 1, 2017

    Charlie is a highly skilled, knowledgeable and experienced lender who truly cares about his clients. He delivers low interest rates as promised and goes out of his way to make himself available at virtually anytime of the day. I hope to work with Charlie again soon!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    zuser20170525104311938

    August 1, 2017

    Charlie was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend you give him a call before settling with another mortgage consultant. He was professional and responsive, even on holiday weekends. The process was smoother than what I have experienced with large banks and Charlie was able to provide details regarding different loan programs, such as VA, that no one at larger institutions ever bothered to mention. The rates Charlie provided were on par or better than banks and credit unions I checked with, and the personalized service Charlie provided was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    zuser20140822153806214

    August 1, 2017

    My family and I recently closed on our first home purchase, and we were truly satisfied with manner in which our lender-Charles Hall, tailor a home loan that not only fit our budget but also maximized all available resources to ensure we able to get get additional savings at the closing of our loan. We highly recommend Caliber Home Loans because of people like Mr. Hall , who demonstrated professional , courteous and competent home lending practices. Thank you, Charlie Sincerely , Dante and Veronica

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    khaifley

    May 1, 2017

    Mr. Hall is a pleasure to worth work with! He is very timely and effective in his communications and helped us find the absolute best loan for us. Our sale was a bit extended due to seller indecision, and he stayed on top of it every step of the way. He was very helpful during the entire process. He even came to closing to meet us face-to-face even though he did not have to. Truly a standup wonderful professional who knows how to do his job and does it well! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    kiterp

    April 1, 2017

    Charlie did an outstanding job guiding us through the mortgage process. He answered every question and we knew we were in good hands. Charlie was always available to respond quickly to our phone calls and in certain instances we were able to do paperwork online. We bought our new home last week and we couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    jstugardhogan

    October 1, 2016

    Charlie Hall was phenomenal. He responded to all of our questions almost immediately and walked us through every single step of our loan. He was patient and kind. I can’t say enough about his incredible work ethic. We highly recommend him and Caliber home loans to anyone who is seeking to refinance or start a new loan.