• Reviews for Charles Hall

    Galon O

    November 19, 2019

    Good communication and timely responses.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lei L

    November 17, 2019

    He gave us an updated whenever necessary and was always available to answer our questions promptly. He was always professional, courteous, helpful. Charlie is a mortgage broker of the highest caliber!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Renay m

    November 15, 2019

    buying a house is normally stressful but this was the easiest transaction. Charlie made everything simple and he kept us constantly informed. It has been a pleasure to deal with him!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Colin D

    November 11, 2019

    Charles was excellent. Fast on getting paper work, response, and easy to talk too.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Raymond B

    October 31, 2019

    Charlie went above and beyond to assure my first home buying experience was a piece of cake on the finical side. He has a way of speaking a whole new language when it comes to communicating and breaking the hard stuff down. strongly recommend

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Steve

    October 24, 2019

    Charlie was very responsive and took the time to explain our options along with various pros and cons. This is my second time working with him and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for home loan.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony W

    October 10, 2019

    Charlie was very available to answer our questions. He explained everything about the process and how numbers were calculated.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Timothy H

    October 7, 2019

    Charles Hall was very helpful. He assisted with my home mortgage and refinancing. He communicated well, was willing to answer and explain any questions and made the process easier.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Vincent L

    October 1, 2019

    Charlie has been very knowledgeable, helpful and always available and responsive throughout both my mortgage and refinance. I certainly feel like I wasn't treated as another number or potential profit. Rather Charlie seemed to care about what was best for me and keep me posted throughout. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for the services provided

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Trey K

    September 26, 2019

    Very friendly and hard working. Great job!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Maureen B

    September 12, 2019

    Charlie did a great job! He got us a great rate, and he went above and beyond the call of duty to help us close on time.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Elizabeth R

    September 4, 2019

    Charlie and his team were very responsive and thorough. I expected them to be professional but they were also pleasant to work with. I have already recommended him to several friends.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Daniel H

    September 3, 2019

    Charlie's responsiveness and great knowledge about lending options made the whole experience exceptional. We have used Charlie for several other financial planning needs and will continue to use him for a very long time.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Ashley L

    September 2, 2019

    Charlie is great to work with! Even our second time around. Any time we had questions regarding documents, he was already on top of finding answers before we had the chance to ask.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kate C

    August 28, 2019

    Charlie is trustworthy and friendly. He is always quick to respond to questions or concerns and made the refinance process easy!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Walter L

    August 26, 2019

    This review is long overdue but Charlie helped my wife and I with our loan last year and couldn't be more thrilled with how easy he made everything. This was not my first rodeo so when I compare his methods to all my other experiences, it's not even close. And as a realtor myself, I have full confidence in recommending Charlie to my clients. His thorough and analytical approach never ceases to amaze me. Side by side comparisons of at least three different loan options always helps make the most educated decision. I can't thank him enough for everything he has done for me and my book of business.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matthew D

    August 23, 2019

    Charles was quick to respond to my many questions. Some basic others, very detailed. He always responded promptly, was clear and detailed. The entire refi process went smoothly with no issues. I will use Charles for any future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    mdavis128

    August 23, 2019

    Charles was quick to respond to my many questions. Some basic others, very detailed. He always responded promptly, was clear and detailed. The entire refi process went smoothly with no issues. I will use Charles for any future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Prentice J

    August 14, 2019

    He answer everyone of my question and then told me other ways to go about my question answering every last one of my other question. He also some times answered question i didn't remember.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    prenjack

    August 14, 2019

    He answer everyone of my question and then told me other ways to go about my question answering every last one of my other question. He also some times answered question i didn't remember.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lolitta T

    August 11, 2019

    Charlie and team provide a high-quality, professional, and intuitive refinancing experience. Couldn't have had such a stress-free decision without him!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jennifer B

    August 10, 2019

    Charlie makes the refi experience easy and painless. I will only use him

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matthew T

    August 10, 2019

    Charlie is always friendly, and always willing to answer our numerous questions as first-time home owners.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony B

    August 9, 2019

    Great work with you again on the refinance. The process was easy and quick. The team goes out of their way to make the process easy.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Natalie B

    August 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Zachariah D

    July 6, 2019

    As first time home buyers, Charlie was able to provide us with the detailed information necessary to complete the loan process. Though there was a lot to think about, Charlie was able to break everything down in terms that made us confident . Regardless of the time of day, Charlie was always available to answer our questions. We can't stress enough how much we appreciate Charlie's expertise, clarity, friendliness, and overall professionalism. We heartily recommend him.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Paul K

    June 26, 2019

    Everything was clear and understandable every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    nschwalje

    June 26, 2019

    Working with Charlie and his team was a delight. Communication was very open, all steps were organized and clear. The process was very smooth and worked out for all parties

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Greg

    June 22, 2019

    Charles is very personable and tailored to your mortgage loan and needs. He works round the clock answering phone calls and emails making sure things go right!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    PaulK

    June 19, 2019

    Charile is the man! For this being my first time buying a home. Charile made every set of the loan process easy and understandable. If you are looking to buy a home in the near future i highly suggest giving charile and his team a call at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Greg N

    June 16, 2019

    Charles is very personable and tailored to your mortgage loan and needs. He works round the clock answering phone calls and emails making sure things go right!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Fabiele N

    June 13, 2019

    Amazing work! Very helpful with everything we needed!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kendall G

    May 31, 2019

    Charlie was very personable and willing to answer any and every question we threw at him. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Ryan W

    May 26, 2019

    Charlie is amazing, I have used him for multiple home purchases and referred my friends to him. He is outstanding at what he does and I will absolutely use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Michelle D

    May 13, 2019

    Charles Was professional and very knowledgeable. He was quick in response and followed through in a timely manner. His team communication was also outstanding and an all around great experience. I would refer him to anyone looking for a top notch lender.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    David L

    May 12, 2019

    Whenever we needed you you were there no matter what time you called which was normally after 10 p.m. thanks Charlie

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    niquekatekasey

    May 12, 2019

    Whenever we needed you you were there no matter what time you called which was normally after 10 p.m. thanks Charlie you also gave us total Clarity if we had any questions

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kathleen H

    May 10, 2019

    For us being first time home buyers Charlie and his team made it as simple as can be. He was able to guide us in every right direction possible, advising us where to begin to the end. He was always hands on, and on top of any questions we had. Thank you for helping us with our first home purchase process!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Dani G

    May 8, 2019

    I've had the pleasure of working with Charlie twice and would do so again. He provides clear, timely communication and is extremely easy to work with. The rates he has been able to secure have been the best available. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kevin M

    May 6, 2019

    Charlie made refinancing our mortgage very easy--having worked with him in the past, we didn't need to submit endless reams of paper and the closing agent for the mortgage came out to us, which was very convenient.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    zuser201507150658576

    May 5, 2019

    Our lending agent was honest from the beginning and worked hard to ensure that we made the best possible financial decision. He made himself available to answer our questions and was able to explain some of the harder aspects of the lending process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    dddowning01

    May 2, 2019

    Charlie ensured we were communicated to in a proactive way throughout the entire process. We rarely had questions during the process and when we did they were answered in a very timely manner. He was a pleasure to do business with.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Sean C

    April 18, 2019

    Excellent!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Erin A

    April 12, 2019

    Everything went smoothly and quickly

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Gerald A

    April 11, 2019

    Everything. Start to finish!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Michael P

    April 10, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and very quick to respond to any questions you may have. Will be with you every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Pegg0921

    April 1, 2019

    Charlie was amazing during the process of purchasing my home. He responded quickly to all my questions through email and over the phone. Was able to explain everything in detail so I could get a better understanding on how the process worked. Again, I highly recommend Charlie to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Brianna

    March 20, 2019

    Charlie was awesome! would definitely work with again. Made the process easy and very good with communication and answering questions! Thank you fairway & Charlie for all your hard work

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Benjamin S

    March 14, 2019

    Charlie was amazing every step of the way. He was always available for questions, even on weekends; and explained every step. He helped us work out a budget that showed what we could and couldn't afford. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Katharine M

    March 12, 2019

    Charlie made every step of the journey personable and easy. He constantly went out of his way to make myself and my husband feel heard and supported. Going into the home buying experience we knew nothing but thanks to Charlie and his team everything made sense and worked out better than we could have hoped. I highly recommend Charlie and Fairway for anyone looking for an easy, welcoming, and streamlined experience.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Rebekah B

    March 11, 2019

    Charlie and his team were extremely thorough during the entire loan process. From the application through to the settlement, Charlie and his team never let me take a step that was unknown. As a first time home buyer, Charlie made sure that he educated me on all important aspects of my purchase and made sure I was making the best decisions possible for my home goals. Every part of the process was explained to me in entirety and I couldn't be more grateful for Charlie and his team for making my first home purchase as smooth as possible!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Michael R

    March 5, 2019

    Prompt communication via email and phone. Transparent through whole process. Very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    brtalbert

    February 21, 2019

    Charlie is very knowledgeable and professional. He knows his business and works hard to get you the best loan possible. I give him my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Richard H

    February 17, 2019

    Charlie was always available to answer any questions I had and kept me informed at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    mariak2780

    February 4, 2019

    We would like to express our appreciation to you and your team for an excellent job in securing the loan for our new home. Through this challenging process, you have exhibited outstanding customer service skills as well as industry expertise needed to deliver successful results. We are very happy to have made the decision to work with you in this very important stage of our life and you guys are the TOP 1 on our list.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Colleen M

    January 21, 2019

    Charlie was very communicative from day one and always remained in touch in regards to status updates.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Rebecca S

    January 15, 2019

    Charlie was wonderful to work with! As first time home buyers, we had a TON of questions and Charlie was incredibly helpful in explaining the mortgage process. He was extremely friendly and communicative and made buying our first home a breeze.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Michael S

    January 8, 2019

    I can't commend Charlie Hall and his team highly enough. They are timely, professional, thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going on at every step of the process. We got a great rate and were able to lock things in before rates crept up. He's flexible and totally willing to work with you to make sure your needs are met, and has great recommendations for other professionals to help you navigate the home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Andrea D

    January 6, 2019

    Charlie was easy to talk to, always available, and explained everything perfectly!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Benjamin D

    January 3, 2019

    Charlie is a real profession who knows his stuff and strives to provide the best service for his clients

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Michael S

    January 3, 2019

    I can't recommend Charlie Hall and his team highly enough. They are timely, professional, thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going on at every step of the process. We got a great rate and were able to lock things in before rates crept up. He's flexible and totally willing to work with you to make sure your needs are met, and has great recommendations for other professionals to help you navigate the home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    user80088226

    December 29, 2018

    Charlie made our last minute unplanned move as smooth as possible! We felt confident and comfortable with his guidance in purchasing our new Home. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kaitlin S

    December 27, 2018

    GREAT experience. Charlie was incredibly responsive and made an otherwise stressful process seamless.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony L

    November 21, 2018

    Charlie Hall was recommended by our realtor as the whole home buying process was completely new to me and my wife. Charlie went into detail on everything and explained things to where we could understand. Charlie was VERY communicative throughout the whole loan process, which kept us completely at ease. Charlie also went into detail on what we could do with our credit to help us get a lower mortgage rate or a lower mortgage insurance rate. Charlie went above and beyond! Thank you again Charlie!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Ashley L

    November 19, 2018

    Charlie was excellent through this whole process. His communication was top notch and he always went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I understood every part of the process!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Trey K

    November 16, 2018

    Charlie is a very hardworking, knowledgeable, and polite person to work with. He made the process as smooth as possible and was always eager to help me understand everything concerning my loan. I would most definitely use Charlie again and highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Angus B

    November 14, 2018

    The level of communication between my sales agent, the broker and myself was excellent.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Juanita M

    November 12, 2018

    Charles was quick and prompt and provided clarity when needed. Charlie was very pleasant and had great client service skills. He is very solutions oriented, when bumps in the road arose he alerted us immediately while offering various ways to achieve our desired outcome.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Cerleston B

    November 11, 2018

    You keep in contact with us and you got back with us in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Vincent L

    November 1, 2018

    Charlie was great from start to finish. Always there to answer any and all questions and explain everything in layman's terms. He definitely knew what he was doing and made the whole process smooth and easy, working with my schedule and communicating by whatever means were most convenient for me. Definitely a 5 out of 5 star rating all the way!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    vincentluby

    October 30, 2018

    Charlie and his team lead me through the entire process and never made me feel like my many questions bothered him and explained every step of the process. Always available and very responsive to my many phone calls and emails

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Christina F

    October 28, 2018

    Charlie was incredibly easy to work with and has fantastic communication skills. He laid out all of our loan options very clearly and took the time to mock up the costs for each option. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and never made us feel like we were rushing him with our 21 day close. Charlie is very professional and has a great sense of humor that helps decrease the stress of taking out a mortgage. We would highly recommend anyone to work with Charlie.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Timothy H

    October 28, 2018

    Charles made himself available to answer questions I had about the home-buying process. He made purchasing the new house less stressful and more streamlined. I'm happy with his services.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    christyfarris

    October 28, 2018

    Charlie was incredibly easy to work with and has fantastic communication skills. He laid out all of our loan options very clearly and took the time to mock up the costs for each option. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and never made us feel like we were rushing him with our 21 day close. Charlie is very professional and has a great sense of humor that helps decrease the stress of taking out a mortgage. We would highly recommend anyone to work with Charlie.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Elissa F

    October 5, 2018

    Thanks to Charlie we were able to secure the best rate possible for the house of our dreams! He helped us as first time buyers understand each step of the process from top to bottom with ease.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Elissa F

    October 5, 2018

    Thanks to Charlie we were able to secure a competitive loan for the house of our dreams. He helped us as first time buyers through each step with ease, available at any hour for questions big and small. We highly recommend him!!!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Bradley F

    October 2, 2018

    Charlie helped us every step of the way and was always available for questions. Charlie’s knowledge and experience made getting a loan and our house really easy.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Albert T

    September 18, 2018

    Charlie Hall and Fairway made the whole process simple and straightforward from beginning to close. Great communication in every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Christopher A

    September 9, 2018

    The entire process for a first time home buyer can be very intimidating, but Charlie and his team were always available to answer questions and explain them in detail to help me better understand each step along the way. Everything went much smoother than expected and I owe it all to them!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Stephen J

    August 30, 2018

    As good as it gets

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Russell Z

    August 27, 2018

    Charlie and his team were very helpful and knowledgeable getting us into our new home. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tyler R

    August 25, 2018

    Charlie was a huge help and essential in purchasing our first home! My fiancé and i knew absolutely nothing about buying a home and Charlie walked us through the entire process one step at a time. He was very patient with us and an overall pleasure to deal with! I would 10/10 reccomend his services!!! Thanks Charlie!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Krista Z

    August 25, 2018

    Very attentive and responsive. Willing to discuss outside regular business hours.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Amanda R

    August 24, 2018

    The experience that we had with Charlie was great!! He was very reliable and always there for us when we needed answers no matter what time or what day. As first time homebuyers we were very impressed. We would highly recommend Charlie to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Virginia K

    August 20, 2018

    Working with Charlie was great! He was very informative and very easy to talk to. Any questions we had were answered immediately. Charlie was very patient with us and helped us so much. I will recommending Charlie to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    VirginiaKendall

    August 14, 2018

    Charlie was amazing! As first time home buyers who had no idea what we were doing, Charlie was there to answer any question no matter how many we had or how often. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and it was pleasure working with him!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Patryc M

    August 12, 2018

    Very helpfull, and easy to talk to. Proved to be an indispensable source of information to a first time home buyer such as myself.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Kevin M

    August 6, 2018

    Friendly service, helped us navigate obstacles and explained process fully and well.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Anthony B

    July 25, 2018

    Charlie is very personal and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and quickly process loans.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jennifer B

    July 24, 2018

    Charlie knows his stuff. He is very responsive and actually makes the stressful experience of buying a home fun. I still cannot believe he closed my loan in less than 30 days!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lori K

    July 22, 2018

    Charlie was instrumental in making our home buying process a success. He was in constant communication, explained the process and even reached out when unexpected hiccups came with our builder. Charlie worked hard on our behalf.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tyron A

    July 5, 2018

    Charlie was on top of everything! Worked late hours and on his own personal time to get it down really felt he treated me as if I was family! Thanks for everything Charlie!!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Tony

    July 1, 2018

    He made it simple and easy. Very responsive to questions and easy to work with. He provided suggestions and opinions during the process. He made the process as easy a possible.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jennifer B

    July 1, 2018

    Charlie made this process so easy and he was extremely patient and helpful. He gave his honest opinion when we needed it the most. We wouldn’t want to use anyone else for our loan process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Jaye

    July 1, 2018

    Charlie Hall and his team at Fairway Mortgage got me closed and in my new home in less than 30 days! I have to admit I was very skeptical, I have had lenders promise the Moon and not deliver before, this was not the case with Charlie! Not only was he able to meet my preferred closing date, the final numbers were even BETTER than the estimated numbers, meaning less cash needed for closing! Charlie and his team know their stuff, are extremely polite and professional, and made this stressful time a lot less stressful! I highly recommend Charlie at Fairway and will be using them for the next home I ever want to buy.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Juan R

    June 26, 2018

    It was a great very professional and helpful people

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matthew M

    June 13, 2018

    Charlie’s quick and thorough communication and understanding of our desires in the process made this a smooth and stress-free process.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lisa D

    June 9, 2018

    The team was very responsive an helpful. They kept me abreast of everything along the way. I would definitely use them for future endeavors.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Andrea F

    June 4, 2018

    Thank you for all the hard work and extra effort you put into making our experience and the process as smooth as possible! Top Notch service :)

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lolitta T

    June 3, 2018

    Charlie was patient and took the time to educate us about all aspects of the mortgage loan process. This is something we truly valued.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Lolitta T

    June 1, 2018

    My husband and I purchased our first home and words can’t express how helpful Charlie Hall has been during the entire home purchasing process. We highly recommend Charlie to anyone looking for a mortgage lender who is responsive, provides personalized attention, has extensive experience, and has your best interest at heart. Charlie has strong attention to detail and was able to help us organize everything needed to close FAST. He also provided us with various loan options and was transparent about the pros and cons of each. And most importantly, he was patient and took the time to educate us about all aspects of the mortgage loan process. Thank you, Charlie, we couldn't have achieved our dream of homeownership without you!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Mary B

    May 28, 2018

    timely communication

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Xi L

    May 4, 2018

    This was the fastest refi, plus the easiest. Charles is super knowledgeable and I plan to work with him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Matt T

    May 1, 2018

    Charlie and his team at Fairway were very friendly​ and had no problem answering our long list of questions as first-time homebuyers. Bravo Charlie and team!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    Sean H

    March 1, 2018

    Charlie and his team were a pleasure to work with on our recent home purchase. We engaged with Charlie early in the process and he was always ready to provide prompt feedback and assistance with any questions, or offers that we were preparing to present. Once we had a contract in hand, the mortgage closing was a easy and seamless process with no hiccups. I would recommend Charlie and his team for any mortgage needs that you may have.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    JShapHomes

    August 1, 2017

    Charlie is a highly skilled, knowledgeable and experienced lender who truly cares about his clients. He delivers low interest rates as promised and goes out of his way to make himself available at virtually anytime of the day. I hope to work with Charlie again soon!

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    zuser20170525104311938

    August 1, 2017

    Charlie was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend you give him a call before settling with another mortgage consultant. He was professional and responsive, even on holiday weekends. The process was smoother than what I have experienced with large banks and Charlie was able to provide details regarding different loan programs, such as VA, that no one at larger institutions ever bothered to mention. The rates Charlie provided were on par or better than banks and credit unions I checked with, and the personalized service Charlie provided was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    zuser20140822153806214

    August 1, 2017

    My family and I recently closed on our first home purchase, and we were truly satisfied with manner in which our lender-Charles Hall, tailor a home loan that not only fit our budget but also maximized all available resources to ensure we able to get get additional savings at the closing of our loan. We highly recommend Caliber Home Loans because of people like Mr. Hall , who demonstrated professional , courteous and competent home lending practices. Thank you, Charlie Sincerely , Dante and Veronica

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    khaifley

    May 1, 2017

    Mr. Hall is a pleasure to worth work with! He is very timely and effective in his communications and helped us find the absolute best loan for us. Our sale was a bit extended due to seller indecision, and he stayed on top of it every step of the way. He was very helpful during the entire process. He even came to closing to meet us face-to-face even though he did not have to. Truly a standup wonderful professional who knows how to do his job and does it well! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    kiterp

    April 1, 2017

    Charlie did an outstanding job guiding us through the mortgage process. He answered every question and we knew we were in good hands. Charlie was always available to respond quickly to our phone calls and in certain instances we were able to do paperwork online. We bought our new home last week and we couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Charles Hall

    jstugardhogan

    October 1, 2016

    Charlie Hall was phenomenal. He responded to all of our questions almost immediately and walked us through every single step of our loan. He was patient and kind. I can’t say enough about his incredible work ethic. We highly recommend him and Caliber home loans to anyone who is seeking to refinance or start a new loan.